Skip to main content

Administrative Team

 Name Position Phone Contact
Shannon Criss Superintendent/Special Education Director 541.573.4826 Message Shannon 
Cori Wright Business Manager 541.573.4823 Message Cori
Donna Schnitker ECC/EI/ECSE Program Director 541.573.4822 Message Donna
Brenda Engebreston Head Start Director 541.573.6461 Message Brenda

HESD Staff

Name Department Phone
Shannon Criss Superintendent 541-573-4826
Cori Wright Business Manager 541-573-4823
Keely Randall Human Resources 541-573-4828
Speech and Language 541-413-3427
Stephanie Caldwell Special Education 541-573-4829
Katie Hill Admin Asst/Board Clerk/Home School Registrar 541-573-4836
Janet Caldwell Instructional Support/Synergy Help Desk 541-573-4824
John Friedrichsen Network/ Computer Technician 541-573-4841
Sallie Peila AP/Tech Office Manager 541-573-4821
Crystal Hussey Integrated Guidance Coordinator 541-413-3426
Jennifer Bruck SIA
Eric Andersson SIA
Madison Woodworth School Nurse
Cheyenne Fowler School Counselor
Kelsi Swingle Data Specialist
Angie Ketscher Rural School HASS/IPM Coordinator

ECC Staff


Donna Schnitker ECC/EI/ECSE Program Director
Brenda Engebretson Head Start Director
Jane Parks  Family Service Coordinator
Shelomi Thomas  Administrative Assistant


Courtney McMullen  Speech/Language Pathologist

Head Start

Head Start Teacher
Lani Ribeiro Head Start Teacher
Michelle Yunker Head Start Teacher
Head Start Teacher
Home Based Teacher
Beverly Nelson Home Based Teacher
Classroom Assistant
Mika Ray Classroom Assistant/Health Manager
Rachel York Classroom Assistant
Classroom Assistant
Maryah Bennett Head Start Cook/Classroom Assistant
Courtney Eggleston Classroom Assistant
Rachell Martinez Cook/Classroom Assistant
 Bitty Dent Classroom Assistant
 Classroom Assistant

Preschool Promise

Preschool Promise Teacher
Classroom Assistant


Patti Wright Frontier HUB Coordinator


Megan Brandsma CCR&R
Peggy Yarbor CCR&R Quality Improvement Specialist
Infant/Toddler Specialist
Infant/Toddler Specialist