

FRONTIER EARLY LEARNING HUB

HARNEY & GRANT COUNTIES

2018-19 Hub Advisory Board

Burns Paiute Tribe

Elise Adams
Youth Services Coordinator

Rhonda Holtby Tribal member

Health Sector

Jessica Winegar Grant County Health Department

Jolene Cawfield Harney County Health Department

DHS Sector

Christine Phillips
DHS Child Welfare Supervisor
Grant & Harney Counties

Debi Hueckman
DHS Self Sufficiency Grant County

Early Childhood EI/ECSE

Courtney McMullen Speech and language Specialist Harney ESD Early Childhood Center

Charissa Moulton
Speech and Language Specialist/Parent
Intermountain ESD, Grant County

Business Sector

Sharon Davis Local Rancher & Haying business

Linda Watson EOCCO & GOBHI Representative Grant & Harney Counties

K-12 Education

Dustin Clark Slater Elementary School

Robert Waltenberg Grant ESD Superintendent

Our advisory board is open and contains numerous ADHOC members

Donna Schnitker, Hub Director

Teresa Aasness, Hub Co-director

Patti Wright Hub, Coordinator

Megan Brandsma, Childcare Resource & Referral

Jenny Workman, Grant County Health Dept. WIC program

Patty Dorroh, Harney County Commissioner